Welcome to the 2013 Australian National Archery Championships Results Site

The Australian National Archery Championships is a Multi-Venue event run across Australia
All Venues will particpate in the event at their home venues on the same weeked of July 20th and 21st 2013 with scores submitted to the central database and published live on this website.

To particpate in this event you must enter into your local RBG's event. If you will be outside of your local RGB at the time, you can still participate by visiting another venue's event.
See the side bar for a link to the list of venues.

If you notice an error with your scores, in particular your 10 count, please contact the Venue you competed at.

Top 10 Standings per Open Division
Open Mens Recurve
1Ryan TyackSQLD1181
2Calvin HartleyVIC1154
3Alec PottsVIC1144
4Matthew GrayNSW1134
5Brett KentNSW1134
6Andrew LebrocqNSW1127
7Callum IngleyWA1107
8Paul SearleVIC1103
9Darren ParkerNQLD1103
10Andre BuhotSQLD1102
Open Womens Recurve
1Dawn Nelson-furnellVIC1119
2Alice IngleyWA1116
3Jessica SuttonSQLD1110
4Semra FergusonSQLD1110
5Ingrid BrookshawSQLD1088
6Nicky StuutSA1064
7Leanne StrahanVIC1057
8Miranda TiongWA1053
9Tatyana MelnykNSW1041
10Petya ZhelezarovaSA1004
Open Mens Compound
1Pat CoghlanSA1192
2Michael BrosnanSQLD1191
3Matt RyanSQLD1179
4Jack SalmonNSW1179
5Alan PoundWA1172
6Scott BuscombeNSW1172
7Adam BridgesNSW1169
8Brian PolitisNSW1169
9Marcel VerstegenVIC1169
10James ParkVIC1169
Open Womens Compound
1Karina MarshallVIC1180
2Sherry GaleSA1156
3Fiona HydeNSW1156
4Rachel MorganACT1154
5Deb NicholsonWA1152
6Aimee DeavesNSW1150
7Madeleine FerrisSQLD1146
8Emily SuttonSQLD1143
9Fiona GuestVIC1130
10Louise RedmanACT1119
Access Level: Public 831531 Visits Since 1/4/2012 | grand_total