Welcome to the 2012 Australian National Archery Championships Results Site

The Australian National Archery Championships is a Multi-Venue event run across Australia with participation from New Zealand and other countries (To be annouced)
All Venues will particpate in the event at their home venues on the same weeked of July 21st and 22nd 2012 with scores submitted to the central database and published live on this website.

To particpate in this event you must enter into your local RBG's event. If you will be outside of your local RGB at the time, you can still participate by visiting another venue's event.
See the side bar for a link to the list of venues.

If you notice an error with your scores, in particular your 10 count, please contact the Venue you competed at.

Top 5 Standings per Open Division
Open Mens Recurve
1Ryan TyackSQLD1156
2Callum IngleyWA1136
3John CowleySQLD1131
4Campbell HodgsonVIC1114
5Brett KentNSW1109
Open Womens Recurve
1Alice IngleyWA1116
2Ingrid BrookshawSQLD1091
3Odette SnazelleNSW1059
4Dawn Nelson-furnellVIC1057
5Shelley AllsoppSQLD1030
Open Mens Compound
1Matt RyanSQLD1189
2Pat CoghlanSA1180
3Alan PoundWA1180
4Darryn CornwellSA1178
5Sean TeasdaleNSW1177
Open Womens Compound
1Madeleine FerrisSQLD1170
2Karina MarshallVIC1170
3Fiona HydeNSW1159
4Rachel MorganACT1155
5Rebecca StubbsSA1143
Access Level: Public 145972 Visits Since 1/4/2012 | grand_total